Administrative Staff

Vickey Webster

Business & Financial Services Manager (530) 752-6583 vrwebster@ucdavis.edu Vickey provides organizational leadership and high-level analytical support to the Chief Administrative Officer and Director for Center for Health & the Environment on matters concerning fiscal policy, budgeting, funds management, sponsored research compliance, financial transactions and business support.

Mabel Oen

  Executive Assistant to the Director, John Muir Institute of the Environment (530) 754-0909 myoen@ucdavis.edu

Asheley Greenlee

Financial Analyst, John Muir Institute of the Environment adgreenlee@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-7990

George Scheer

IT Manager, John Muir Institute of the Environment gjscheer@ucdavis.edu

Debbie McGinnis

Administrative Analyst, Center for Watershed Sciences dlmcginnis@ucdavis.edu

Cathryn A. Lawrence

Associate Director, Center for Watershed Sciences 1105C Watershed Sciences Building (530) 754-9133 clawrence@ucdavis.edu

Jenny Nickell

Academic & Staff Personnel, John Muir Institute of the Environment 530-754-7155 janickell@ucdavis.edu  

Lindsey Dunn

Fiscal Operations Manager, John Muir Institute of the Environment (530) 752-7823 lsdunn@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Oktay

Director of Strategic Engagement, Stebbins Cold Canyon Director, Natural Reserve System 530-752-6949 sdoktay@ucdavis.edu Before joining UC Davis in April 2018, Sarah was Director of Institutional Advancement at Rocky Mountain Biological Lab, after 25 years at sea level researching, teaching, fundraising, and communicating with the public. She received her B.S. in Marine Science and a Ph.D. […]

Shane Waddell

Budget Director, Quail Ridge Reserve Director, Natural Reserve System 530-754-7108 smwaddell@ucdavis.edu