Personal tools
You are here: Home / People / Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Diane Kruger, Chief Administrative Officer

(530) 752-5715, dkruger@ucdavis.edu

Anita Cuellar, IT Operations Manager

Technical Support, System Administration and Maintenance
(530) 752-7627, arcuellar@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer D. Boyer, Communications Specialist

Web Development, Content Manager, Event Coordination
(530) 752-5643, jenboyer@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Nickell, Human Resources Analyst

Academic and Staff Personnel, Payroll and PPS Coordinator,
Alternate PPS Access
(530) 754-7155, janickell@ucdavis.edu

Diane Denman, Administrative Assistant

Purchasing, Payroll, Equipment Management, Facilities Work Orders
(530) 752-1346, ddenman@ucdavis.edu

Lindsey Dunn, Financial Analyst

Account Manager, Financial Analyst, Budget Analysis
(530)-752-7823, lsdunn@ucdavis.edu

Barbara Bellieu, Administrative Assistant

Account Manager, Gift Processing, Travel and Entertainment
(530) 752-9341, blbellieu@ucdavis.edu

Carmen Woods, Financial Analyst

Account Manager, Financial Analyst, Budget Analysis
(530)-754-7990, cbwoods@ucdavis.edu
This is themeComment to Chaste Theme