Personal tools
You are here: Home / People / Business Office

Business Office

Diane Kruger, Chief Administrative Officer

(530) 752-5715, dkruger@ucdavis.edu

Barbara Bellieu, Administrative Assistant

Account Manager, Gift Processing, Travel and Entertainment
(530) 754-9367, blbellieu@ucdavis.edu

Anita Cuellar, IT Operations Manager

Technical Support, System Administration and Maintenance
(530) 752-7627, arcuellar@ucdavis.edu

Cathy Chun, Financial Analyst

Account Manager, Financial Analyst, Budget Analysis
(530)-754-7990, cjchun@ucdavis.edu

Lindsey Dunn, Financial Analyst

Account Manager, Financial Analyst, Budget Analysis
(530)-752-7823

Diane Denman, Administrative Assistant

Purchasing, Payroll, Equipment Management, Facilities Work Orders
(530) 754-8396, ddenman@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Nickell, Human Resources Analyst

Academic and Staff Personnel, Payroll and PPS Coordinator, Alternate PPS Access
(530) 754-7155, janickell@ucdavis.edu
This is themeComment to Chaste Theme